Meet The Staff

Here is a list of our current staff structure and their roles and responsibilities:

NameRole/Year GroupResponsibilities
Leadership Team
Mrs A BellHeadteacherDesignated Safeguarding Lead
School Improvement
Child Protection
Looked After Children
Health & Safety
Ms M Devlin
Deputy Headteacher/Year 2 TeacherSENCo
EAL Pupils
Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead
KS1 Lead
Mrs S Storey
Assistant Headteacher/Year 3 TeacherDeputy Designated Safeguarding lead
Lower KS2 Lead
Mrs C DonaldsonYear 6 TeacherNumeracy
Upper KS2 lead
Mrs G ThompsonReception Teacher EYFS Lead
Teaching Staff
Mrs V JohnsonReceptionHistory
Mrs S RobinsonReceptionHistory
Miss L BeadleYear 1Science
Mrs Brown Year 1Music
Mr A BrownYear 2PE
Mr W BrassYear 3
Mr R StaincliffeYear 4Computing
Mrs A Anderson-RyanYear 5Art & DT
Miss H BrabbanYear 5
Mrs C HollandYear 5 Geography
Miss A JohnstonYear 6 PSHE
Support Staff (Teaching)
Mr J OsmondHLTA
Mrs K DoddsHLTA
Miss N DinsdaleReception
Mrs T HuntingdonReception
Mrs A HornsbyYear 3
Mrs V GraingerYear 3
Mrs C GuyYear 5
Mrs A BrownYear 1
Mrs J ThirkellYear 6
Mrs T NeilYear 4 & RWI Interventions
Support Staff (Non Teaching)
Miss S GraingerOffice Manager
Mrs S LarterPlace2Be Manager
Miss L SmithEducation Welfare Officer
Mrs S PurvisBreakfast Club/Lunchtime Supervisor/Cleaner
Mrs K Charlton Breakfast Club/ Lunchtime Supervisor
Miss C JohnsonLunchtime Supervisor/Teaching Assistant
Mrs M BrownLunchtime Supervisor
Mrs M Wallace Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs S CurtisLunchtime Supervisor
Mrs A MorrisLunchtime Supervisor
Mr D Thompson Caretaker

Staff structure updated and correct on 14/11/2023